Holy Cross Finance Minutes

Committee Members: Fr. Don Everts, Mark Tetzlaff (chair), Lance Goetzman, Dennis Bowers, Tammy Schmahl, Lyle Diedrich, Ed Voet, Jane Vanden Boogart, Rick Vanden Boogart 

Please click on the date you wish to review.

October 2020 

November 2020

May 2019

April 2019 

February 2021

May 27, 2021 

June 24, 2021

August 25, 2021