Staff

Staff



 

Fr. Don Everts
Pastor

deverts@kaucp.org

 

Photo of Fr. Kyle Sladek

Fr. Kyle Sladek
Parochial Vicar

frkylesladek@kaucp.org

Photo of Deacon Bruce Corey

Deacon Bruce Corey
Pastoral Associate

dcnbcorey@kaucp.org

 Photo of Deacon Steve Vande Hey

Deacon Steve Vande Hey
Pastoral Associate

dcnsvandehey@kaucp.org

 Photo of Dr. Mark Ebben

Deacon Dr. Mark Ebben
Deacon

drebben@sbcglobal.net

 
 

 

Deacon Randy Haak
Deacon

randy.haak@boldt.com

 

Holly Saunders
Worship Director

hsaunders@kaucp.org

 
 

Donna Vanden Heuvel
Liturgy Coordinator

dvandenheuvel@kaucp.org

 Photo of Kim Corey

 

Kim Corey
Communications Director

kcorey@kaucp.org

 

 

Ellen Scheibe
Music Coordinator

escheibe@kaucp.org

 Photo of Gloria Schuh

 

Gloria Schuh
Discipleship Coordinator

gschuh@kaucp.org

 

Brittany Schoeder
Pastoral Associate, Adult Discipleship Coordinator, RCIA, New member registration

bschoeder@kaucp.org 

 Photo of Jennifer Wippich

Jennifer Wippich
High School Discipleship Coordinator

jwippich@kaucp.org

 
   

Nick Wiegert
Middle School Discipleship Coordinator

nwiegert@kaucp.org

   

Jackie Wallace
Grade School Discipleship Coordinator

jwallace@kaucp.org

 

 

Sue Zwiers
Grade School Discipleship Coordinator

szwiers@kaucp.org

   
 

John Johnson
Business Manager

jjohnson@kaucp.org

 Photo of Tammy Schmahl

 

Tammy Schmahl
Office Manager

tschmahl@kaucp.org

 
 Photo of Katie Peter

 Katie Peters
Parish Secretary

kpeters@kaucp.org

Photo of Lisa Natrop

Lisa Natrop
Scrip Coordinator

lnatrop@kaucp.org

 
    

Tom Kettleson
Maintenance

tkettleson@kaucp.org